National Temple
(773) 789-8582

Mailing Address:
3712 N Broadway St # 130
Chicago, IL. 60613

 Board of Trustees

President: Theo Geer
Vice-President: Chrysi Planitoskopion
Head of Admissions: Robert Lopez
Head of Education: George Marshall
Secretary: Frank Overman
Treasurer: Nick Nazar
Head of Security: Elanna Blazewing
Ombudsman: Jeff Dengler

 Chicago Temple

Contact us at
Check us out on Facebook

 Board of Directors

President: John O’Hara
Vice-President: Lovely Waddell
Head of Admissions: Jim Wilson
Head of Education:
Secretary: Renee Knowles
Treasurer: Bart Crouch
Head of Security:

Seattle Temple

Contact us at
Check us out on Facebook

Mailing Address:
1211 East Denny Way #124
Seattle, WA 98122

 Board of Directors

President: Chrysi Planitoskopion
Vice-President: Robert Lopez
Head of Admissions: Nick Nazar
Head of Education: Tai Fenix Kulystin
Secretary: Tony Rella
Treasurer: George Marshall
Head of Security: Kat Camp